Make your own free website on Tripod.com

     

Tammy Ballard(Gerald)

Anniv. 12/18

Tammy's b'day 10/1

3707 Lewis Loop Rd. SE

Bolivia NC 28422

910-253-4549

Kristen 1/2

Brett 8/9

tmballard@2khiway.net


Sarah Bellamy (Sam)

Anniv. 3/8

590 Hickman Rd. NW

Calabash NC 28467

287-6403

Sallie 2/7

Mary Katherine 3/4

skbindigo@atmc.net 


Ricki Brown

P.O.Box 2115

Shallotte NC 28459

Corey and Chelsea

rbrown@supply-nc.net


Rita Elliott (Travis)

Anniv. 5/18

B'day 2/20

2053 Helmsman Dr.SW

Supply NC 28462

842-9778

Melina 1/1

Dana 1/1

Kaitlyn 2/28

tgelliott@infoave.net


Janet Evans (James)

Anniv. 8/8

1948 Civietown Rd. SW

Supply 28462

754-9879

Janet 11/26

James 5/22

Aaron 8/7

Jamjan88@atmc.net


Wenda Holden (Rich)

Anniv. 6/17

370 Stone Chimney Rd.

Supply NC 28462

754-6210

Jacob 11/3

Hannah 8/9

Wendah@2khiway.net

      

Jennifer Holden (Daniel)

Anniv. 1/13

Salena 7/8


Kim Hughes

Anniv. 12/31

394 High Hill Rd. SW

Shallotte 28470

Tyler 5/20

754-9764

hughes@2khiway.net


Joyce Jacobs

4473 Rising Meadow Ct.

Shallotte 28470

William 4/12

755-5028

Risingmeadows@atmc.net


Heather Kinlaw

2553 Boones Neck Rd.

Supply 28462

Alex, Ethan

846-2553

wilkin@atmc.net


Cheryl McCumbee (Mike)

2567 Whitfield Dr. SW

Supply 28462

842-9812

Paige 10/10

mccumbeehomeimp@2khiway.net


Sybil Mitchell-Simmons

B'day 8/13 

438 Sellers Rd. NW

Supply 28462

Justin 12/9

Bryan 9/4

scmitchellsimmons@yahoo.c om


Connie Mills (Dennis)

P.O.Box 345   

Supply 28462

842-9332 

Anniv. 6/14

Connie 6/13

Dennis 3/21

Sarah 3/30


Annette Mooney (Mike)

787 Midway Rd.

Bolivia 28422

253-6732

Anniv. 8/10

Annette 2/9

Mike 7/24

Kent 9/4

Michelle 5/10    

magnolia4@mindspring.com


Lisa Morgan

257 Alcor Ln. BSL

Southport 28461

845-2401

Cody 4/1

Alyssa 11/16

LAM595@aol.com


Kathy Roemer

2876 Harris St. 

Supply 28462

842-1297

Kathy 11/20

Vikki 9/30

Steven 7/21

roemer@2khiway.net


Carrie Smith

501 Shub Lane SW

Supply 28462

754-7892

Audrey, Clay

carrsm7@aol.com 


Linda Stevens

175 Bell Swamp Conn.

Winnabow 28579

253-9729

waynestevens@mindspring.c om


Patricia Ward

P.O.Box 2456

Shallotte 28459

754-8494

Nicholas

Popcorn400@yahoo.com


Donnette Warren

6956 Wild Wing Dr.SW

Ash 28420

Tyler Smith 11/8

Travis Smith 9/19

Sydney Warren 10/21

287-6035

Mysticeyi2@aol.com


Beth Watkins

gemssa8@aol.com   


Regina Williams

224 Crooked Gulley Cr.

Sunset Beach 28468

Whitney 4/10

Ashley 4/19

579-4048 

Ewilliams7@atmc.net


Vesta Williams (Henry)

Anniv. 6/27

1150 Crossroads Trail SE

Bolivia 28422

754-8438

Neal 2/10

Sharon 9/28

Vesta@bpccpas.com


Tina Young

P.O. Box 411

Winnabow 28479

253-4544

Gregory Skipper 3/27

"Newsletter"

teygcs@aol.com     


Jennifer Oliver

2920 Bridge Ct. SW

Shallotte 28470

754-7051

Ethan, Jared, Jonah

harvest02@atmc.net


Freida Spillers (Jackie)

453 Albany St.

Bolivia 28422

842-2990

Anniv. 12/30

Gloria 4/29

Stephen 12/12

spillersgang@atmc.net 


Yulanda Bollinger

414 Lightwood Ln.

Shallotte 28470

754-4067

Chelsea, Hannah, Ben,

Luke, Abi, Jeremiah

bollingerbunch@2khiway.net


Pam Anello

P.O.Box 7558

South Bruns. 28470

287-5464

pta@2khiway.net

 

Cara/Richard Brower

P.O.Box 855

Supply 28462

754-3432

carabrower904@msn.com

Bethany 11/20

Richard 4/4

Elizabeth

     

Sheila Smeltzer (Andy)

2509 Boones Neck Rd.

Supply 28462

842-5508

Anniv. 1/28

Sadie 7/28

Isabelle 6/29

Sheilagrow@atmc.net


Mary Dickinson

dckguod@aol.com


Charlotte Bohr

mattbohr@juno.com

        

Becky Holden (Ricky)

Anniv. 10/31

B'day 8/12

233 Mt. Pisgah Rd. SW

Supply NC 28462

842-3473

Ryan 9/6                           

theteachpet@yahoo.com 


Candy Allen

1374 Rock Crab Way

Shallotte 28470

Casey 1/30

Tristan 5/12


Ann Brooks (Andre)

582 Benton Rd.

Bolivia 28422

253-3543

Anniv. 4/26

Amber Sansbury 9/27

Tara Sansbury 3/18

Andrea and Ariella

Brooks 10/17

sandollar4ann@yahoo.com 

 

Allison Jordan(William)

556 Gray Bridge Rd. SW

Shallotte 284700

755-0401

William III 9/17

Thomas 12/17

spunkie@infoave.net

 

Mary Pridgen          

1484 Lord's Branch Rd.

Winnabow 28479

Anniv. 7/24

Tyler 2/10

Ashton 3/18

253-8657

Gjp1484@atmc.net


Angela Davis (Robert)

1821 Old Lennon Rd. SE

Bolivia 28422

Cell-470-0451

Anniv. 4/9

Lauren 6/22

Jacob 12/16

faulk2@2khiway.net